World_from_Space-banner.jpg

AMERICAS

POWDERS

Jérôme Pollak
+1 (819) 574-2908
jerome.pollak@tekna.com

2895 Industrial Blvd
Sherbrooke QC  J1L 2T9
Canada

SYSTeMS

Nicolas Gobeil
+1 (514) 432-5227
nicolas.gobeil@tekna.com

2935 Industrial Blvd
Sherbrooke QC  J1L 2T9
Canada

EUROPE

POWDERS

Alexandre Vassa
+33 (0)6 08 15 11 47
alexandre.vassa@tekna.com

200 Résistance Blvd
71 000 Mâcon
France

SYSTeMS

Jochen Altenberend
+33 (0)7 88 56 71 76
jochen.altenberend@tekna.com

200 Résistance Blvd
71 000 Mâcon 
France

CHINA

POWDERS

Wei Gao
+86 18913110452
wei.gao@tekna.com

Room 8007-8008,
1060 Jiayuan RD,
Xiangcheng, Suzhou, P. R. China, 215131

SYSTEMS

Youjun Chen
+86 13719498920
youjun.chen@tekna.com

Room 8007-8008,
1060 Jiayuan RD,
Xiangcheng, Suzhou, P. R. China, 215131

KOREA

POWDERS

Joseph Jungmin Lee
+82 10 2395 5871
josephj.lee@tekna.com

E-2103, Smartvalley 
30 Songdomirae-ro, Yeonsu-gu
Incheon 21990  
Korea

SYSTEMS

Soonmo Song
+1 (819) 574-1665
soonmo.song@tekna.com

E-2103, Smartvalley 
30 Songdomirae-ro, Yeonsu-gu
Incheon 21990  
Korea

JAPAN | SA | AUSTRALIA | NZ

POWDERS

Rémy Pontone
+33 (0)6 70 05 97 95
remy.pontone@tekna.com

200 Résistance Blvd
71 000 Mâcon
France

SYSTeMS

Romain Vert
+33 (0)6 07 53 77 13
romain.vert@tekna.com

200 Résistance Blvd
71 000 Mâcon 
France

INDIA

POWDERS

Thibault Azam
+33 (0)6 42 90 63 76
thibault.azam@tekna.com

200 Résistance Blvd
71 000 Mâcon
France

systems

Romain Vert
+33 (0)6 07 53 77 13
romain.vert@tekna.com

200 Résistance Blvd
71 000 Mâcon 
France

SINGAPORE

POWDERS

Rémy Pontone
+33 (0)6 70 05 97 95
remy.pontone@tekna.com

200 Résistance Blvd
71 000 Mâcon
France

SYSTEMS

Vincent Low
+65 65474170
vincentlow@aeromac.com.sg

629 Aljunied Road # 06-20
Cititech Industrial Building
389838, Singapore

 

TAIWAN

POWDERS

Rémy Pontone
+33 (0)6 70 05 97 95
remy.pontone@tekna.com

200 Résistance Blvd
71 000 Mâcon
France

SYSTEMS

Ted Lee
+886-3-552-6201
tedl@scientek.com.tw

4F, No.22, Taiyuen Street
Chupei, Hsinchu County
Taiwan

Send us a request or question and we'll be happy to contact you shortly